Japan Wi-Fi auto-connect

Can I change or delete my user information?

Once content is registered, it cannot be changed.If information such as email addresses have been changed, we ask that you uninstall this app from your device, and after re-installing the app, to please re-register your information.
When deleting registered content, please uninstall this app from your device.
Registered content will be completely deleted after a designated period of time.